Contact your eduCONNECT™ Representative


If you are a high school or post-secondary education educator, and you would like more information about the types of programs that the Army National Guard can provide to your students, please use this chart to find your corresponding eduCONNECT representative:


State State Area eduCONNECT Representative Phone # Email
LA Northern LA Damien Moore 318-820-8418 dmoore@careertrain.com
LA SE LA Aileen Landry 504-722-3943 alandry@careertrain.com
LA SW LA Brooklyn Joseph (929) 457-0501 bjoseph@careertrain.com
NC Eastern N.C. Wayne Cunningham 910-644-4437 wcunningham@careertrain.com
NC Western N.C. Robbie Robbins 704-860-5121 colrobbierobbins@gmail.com
NY Eastern NY Tony DeSena 518-330-0791 tdesena@careertrain.com
NY Metro New York City Will Hayes 5165280566 whayes@careertrain.com
NY Central New York Sharyl Johnstone 607-354-6863 sjohnstone@careertrain.com
NY Western NY Steve Carney 716-523-3105 scarney@careertrain.com
WI South WI Scott Valentine 218-389-6022 svalentine@careertrain.com
WI North WI Johnny Scrugs 414-627-5299 jscruggs@careertrain.com
WI North & East WI Scott Lafler 715-577-2590 slafler@careertrain.com
WI Mark Benson 715-892-6926 mbenson@leadingsolutions-llc.com

 

© 2021 Career Training Concepts Inc.     888-326-9229     All rights reserved.